The Marvell Executive Team


Matt Murphy

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dan Christman

Executive Vice President, Storage Group

Mitch Gaynor

Executive Vice President, Chief Administration and Legal Officer

Jean Hu

Chief Financial Officer

Raghib Hussain

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Gary Ignatin

Executive Vice President, Corporate Development

Chris Koopmans

Executive Vice President, Marketing and Business Operations

Tom Lagatta

Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Sandeep Bharathi

Senior Vice President, Central Engineering

Andy Micallef

Chief Operations Officer


Contact Us

Ashish Saran

Vice President, Investor Relations

Phone: (408) 222-0777

E-mail: ir@marvell.com

Email Alerts

Sign up to receive e-mail alerts whenever Marvell Technology Group Ltd. posts new information to the site.